YOUR KINGDOM

A King only reigns until his death,
Your kingdom exists here only in this bed,
I will be the queen only if you rock me till the end,
Thrust all this life with a rubber crown in your head,
Leaving no heirs, my coming is our dead end.

A kingdom power rests on its ruler,
My pleasures are subject to only one controller,
My body desires, a test of your physical power,
Work your way up my legs in your private chamber
The love, whatever it is, an infection, unavoidable disaster

I promise to come ten times more,
To yell and beg for you even you more,
Have me till I can’t take it any more,
Because when tomorrow comes, I will exist no more.

Leave a Reply

